December 2018 the last edition of the Finder Darts Masters

In the weekend from 7 to 9 December, the last Finder Darts Masters will be held at Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee. After 4 Years being the main sponsor of the Masters, Finder Relais Nederland BV at the end of the year will end at the end of this year the main sponsor of the longest running world darts tournament in the Netherlands.