Romanian Open & Classic 2017 – results

Romanian International Darts Classic was played 28/01/2017 in Bucharest, Romania with 280 men and 71 women.

Romanian International Darts Open was played 29/01/2017 in Bucharest, Romania with 263 men and 68 women.

WDF Tables updated with these results 05/02/2017.

Click pictures to view better.


Romanian Darts Classic
Men’s Singles winner
Andy Baetens, Belgium
Romanian Darts Classic
Women’s Singles winner
Maria O’Brien, England
Romanian Open
Men’s Singles winner
Silko Visser, Netherlands
Romanian Open
Women’s Singles winner
Karolina Podgorska, Poland

Romanian International Darts Classic 28/01/2017

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country
Andy Baetens Belgium 1 Maria O’Brien England
Scott Baker England 2 Paula Jacklin England
Jeffrey Sparidaans Netherlands 3 Sue Cusick England
Willem Mandigers Netherlands 3 Marjolein Noijens Netherlands
Andrew Cummins England 5 Anca Zijlstra Netherlands
Yoeri Duijster Netherlands 5 Margaret Sutton England
Conan Whitehead England 5 Anna Hlavova Czech Republic
Rob Radsma Netherlands 5 Laura Turner England
Simon Stainton England 9 Oana Cimpoca Romania
Philip van Gasse Belgium 9 Amanda Abbott England
Adrian Claudiu Frim Romania 9 Anastasia Pentagioti Greece
James Hurrell England 9 Leanne Topper England
Michael Baker England 9 Jo Rolls England
Silko Visser Netherlands 9 Oana Tapu Romania
Aaron Turner England 9 Julie Thompson England
Charlie Beaumont England 9 Danielle Ijpelaar Netherlands

Romanian International Darts Open 29/01/2017

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country
Silko Visser Netherlands 1 Karolina Podgorska Poland
Martin Atkins (Lancs) England 2 Anca Zijlstra Netherlands
Scott Baker England 3 Grace Crane North Ireland
James Hurrell England 3 Annette Lord England
Gary Robson England 5 Maria O’Brien England
Krzystof Ratajski Poland 5 Karen Matthews Scotland
Conan Whitehead England 5 Marjolei Noijens Netherlands
Tom Burquel Louxembourg 5 Paula Jacklin England
Simon Stainton England 9 Juliet Findley England
John Imrie Scotland 9 Amanda Abbott England
Bradley Kirk England 9 Emine Dursun Turkey
Gary Thompson England 9 Leanne Topper England
Andy Baetens Belgium 9 Andreea Brad Romania
Neil Duff North Ireland 9 Maret Liiri Finland
Sven Verdonk Belgium 9 Julie Thompson England
Carlo van Cleef Netherlands 9 Jana Kanovska Czech Republic


Filed Under WDF News, WDF Results, WDF Tournaments


Comments are closed.