Darts tournament results – Mongolia Masters 2017

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters darts tournament 23/07/2017 – results and press release

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau was conducted on 23 July, 2017 at The Blue Sky Hotel and Tower in the heart of Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. Total of of 51 men and 23 women competed for the titles. The Men Singles event was won by Sainbayar Khayankhyarvaa (MGL). Meanwhile the Women Singles event was won by Erdenechimeg Dondov (MGL).

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau was organized successfully by the Mongolian Classic Darts Federation, an official member of WDF. We would like to thank all sponsors and everyone who helped in making this tournament successful.

Congratulations to all winners and great appreciation to all participants. We hope to see you again next year.

More information about The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau and the Mongolian Classic Darts Federation are available via the following links:

WDF website updates The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters results and press releasePictures Mongolian Classic Darts Federation

Posted by World Darts Federation on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mongolia Masters was played 23/07/2017 in Ulanbataar, Mongolia with 51 men and 23 women. WDF Tables updated with these results 02/08/2017.

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country
Sainbayar Khayankhyarvaa Mongolia 1 Erdenechimeg Dondov Mongolia
Bolor-Erdene.B Mongolia 2 Suren Ganbat Mongolia
Altantulkhuur Myagmarsuren Mongolia 3 Erdenetuya Sharavsambuu Mongolia
Baatarkhuyag Tsend Mongolia 3 Amgalanzaya Galsandorj Mongolia
Odkhuu Khundaganai Mongolia 5 Tumentogtokh Samdan Mongolia
Gan-Erdene Sharavsambuu Mongolia 5 Ganchimeg Jambaldorj Mongolia
Bat-Erdene.J Mongolia 5 Bat-Erdene.B Mongolia
Ganbaatar Chuluunjav Mongolia 5 Ongonsar Purev Mongolia
Lkhagvadorj Vanchin Mongolia 9 Bairma Mitupova Russia
Tsolmonbaatar Juulkhuu Mongolia 9 Jargalsaikhan.J Mongolia
Gankhuyag.B Mongolia 9 Shinetsetseg Lkhagvasuren Mongolia
Baasandorj Khurelpurev Mongolia 9 Anuntugs.D Mongolia
Erdene Mandakh Mongolia 9 Oyun-Erdene.G Mongolia
Vasilii Chuprov Russia 9 Nadejda Ivanova Russia
Tuvshintur.B Mongolia 9 Maitsetseg Dashdorj Mongolia
Tsog-Erdene Mijirchoiyen Mongolia 9 Davaakhuu.Ts Mongolia