Europe Cup 2012 Day 3, Finals

Finals Day
Women’s Pairs Final NL-Krappen/Schuur vs WAL-Edwards/Gore 6-3
Men’s Pairs Final LIT-Ciplys/Labanauskas vs NL-Dekker/Kist 0-6
Women’s Singles Final Patricia De Peuter-Belgium vs Trina Gulliver-England 7-6
Men’s Singles Final Gary Stone-Scotland vs Christian Kist-Netherlands 7-4
Men’s Team Final England vs Netherlands 7-9

Finals played with Darts for Windows livescore and all games are in database (DFW website).

2012 Europe Cup – Important Information

At a meeting of the European Darts Council held during the World Cup in Ireland it was confirmed that the 2012 Europe Cup will be held in Antalya, Turkey. This was due to the withdrawal of Belgium as hosts.

Full details will be announced in the near future.