EUROPE CUP XVII 2012 Antalya, Turkey 1 – 3 November

Play starts 09.00 EET – 8.00 CET – 7.00 GMT on Thursday and Friday

The Finals Start at 10.00 EET – 9.00 CET – 8.00 GMT on Saturday

Men’s Team: Round Robin: All Groups
Men’s Team: Finals
Men’s Pairs: All Groups + Finals
Men’s Singles: All Groups + Finals
Men’s Total Points Table
Men’s Statistics
Women’s Pairs: Round Robin: All Groups
Women’s Pairs: Finals
Women’s Singles: All Groups + Finals
Women’s Total Points Table
Women’s Statistics

 

Schedule: Thursday09.00-19.30 Men’s Team Round Robin Group Matches13.30-14.30 Lunch break

14.30-19.30 Women’s Pairs RR + knock-out to Semi-Finals

Schedule Friday

09.00 – 14.45 Men’s Singles down to Semi-Finals

11.00 – 17.15 Women’s Singles down to Semi-Finals

12.30 – 13.30 Lunch break

15.30 – 19.30 Men’s Pairs down to Semi-Finals

   Schedule Saturday10.00 Women’s Pairs Final11.00 Men’s Pairs Final

12.00 Women’s Singles Final

13.00 Men’s Singles Final

14.00 Men’s Team Final

 

Live Score will be available on Saturday
http://www.dartsforwin.com/live/

Also updates in our Facebook

All times are EET and could be subject to change



2012 Europe Cup Draw

The 2012 WDF Europe Cup takes place in Turkey from the 31st of October thru the 3rd of November.  The draw for the event has been completed.

Mens Team Round Robin Group 1-4

Mens Team Round Robin Group 5-8

Womens Pairs Round Robin Groups 1-4

Womens Pairs Round Robin Groups 5-8

Mens Singles

Mens Pairs

Womens Singles



Polish National Team for the WDF Europe Cup 2012

Ladies: Jolanta Rzepka, Aleksandra Grzesik

Men: Krzysztof Wojciechowski, Przemysław Bobrowski, Krzysztof Stróżyk, Patryk Żabka

Team manager: Maciej Chorbiński



Netherlands Boys and England Girls Win Europe Cup Youth

The Boys from the Netherlands dominated the Europe Cup Youth which was played in Aberdeen, Scotland. They won the Singles with Jimmy Hendriks defeating Jake Jones (England) by 3 sets to 1. They also took the Pairs title with Jeffrey de Zwaan & Mike Zuijdwijk defeating fellow teammates Jerry Hendriks & Jimmy van Schie  by 4 legs to nil. England won the Team Event defeating the Netherlands 9-6 to secure second place in the overall cup.

The England Girls (Fallon Sherrock & Felica Blay) won the Overall Cup thanks to their 4-2 victory over Scotland (Emily Davidson & Louise Duncan) in the Pairs Event. The host nation Scotland took second place followed by Sweden in third. Alannah Waters from Wales won the Girls Singles event with a 4-0 win over Sweden’s Sarah Rosen. Despite this Wales could only manage 4th place in the Overall Cup.

Complete results and the points tables can be found on the links below.

Boys Team Round Robin Boys Team Finals Girls Pairs Round Robin Girls Pairs Finals
Boys Pairs Boys Singles Girls Singles Round Robin Girls Singles Finals
Boys Points Table Girls Points Table

 



WDF Europe Cup Youth 2011 Draw

The WDF Europe Cup Youth will be held in Aberdeen, Scotland on 7-10 July. The draw for the event was made yesterday and is as follows:

GIRLS SINGLES ROUND ROBIN: (8 Groups). Best 2 in each group advance to “KO” Final Stages.

Group 1 Group 2
Naomi Bracke BEL-A Robyn Allen NIR-B
Felica Blay ENG-B Gemma Bowen WAL-A
Ilayda Gozde Uz TUR-B Anna Yakovleva RUS-A
Catherine Bjørnestøl NOR-A
Group 3 Group 4
Ann-Kathrin Wigmann GER-A Tarjani Andersen DEN-B
Emily Davidson SCO-B Angelique Maarse NL-B
Sandra Pettersson SWE-B Elina Alponen FIN-A
Emma Smith IRE-A
Group 5 Group 6
Fallon Sherrock ENG-A Alannah Waters WAL-B
Aybuke Nisa Parlak TUR-A Leeah Fox IRE-B
Sarah Rosén SWE-A Sharon Bracke BEL-B
Kayleigh O’Neill NIR-A
Group 7 Group 8
Anette van Elten NL-A Anna-Maria Schulze GER-B
Marthe Høiberg NOR-B Katarina Spora FIN-B
Sofiya Loginova RUS-B Natasha Gregersen DEN-A
Louise Duncan Sco-A

 

GIRLS PAIRS ROUND ROBIN: (2 Groups) Best 4 in each group advance to “KO” Final Stages.

Group 1 Group 2
A Wigmann/A M Schulze GERMANY E Davidson / L Duncan SCOTLAND
C Bjørnestøl / M Høiberg NORWAY A Alponen / K Spora FINLAND
F Sherrock / F Blay ENGLAND S Rosén / S Pettersson SWEDEN
A van Alten / A Maarse NETHERLANDS S Bracke / N Bracke BELGIUM
N Gregersen / T AQndersen DENMARK E Smith / L Fox REPUBLIC of IRELAND
G Bowen / A Waters WALES A Nisa Parlak / I Godze Uz TURKEY
K O’Neill / R Allen NORTHERN IRELAND A Yakovleva / S Loginova RUSSIA

 

BOYS TEAM EVENT: (4 Groups) Best 2 in each group advance to “KO” Final Stages.

Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4
Austria Finland Belgium Germany
Russia Denmark Republic of Ireland Turkey
England Sweden Wales Netherlands
Scotland Northern Ireland

 

Boys Singles “KO” draw

Boys Pairs “KO” draw