WDF Asia Pacific Cup 2016 Japan – results

WDF LogoThe WDF Asia pacific Cup Osaka 2016 has been successfully completed. Dates 19 – 22/10/2016 at Ritsumeikan University in Ibaraki, Osaka, Japan

Thank you very much to all participated countries: Australia, Hong Kong, Iran, Korea, Macau and Japan (6 countries) Pakistan couldn’t participate in the cup due to visa problem, but three officials came and attended. We hope you had a great time in Osaka and arrived home safely.

We would like to congratulate all winners,
Overall: Australia (click picture to see full size)

Men’s singles: Justin Thompson (Australia)
Women’s singles: Mikuru Suzuki (Japan)
Men’s Doubles: Adam Rowe & Justin Thompson (Australia)
Women’s Doubles: Corrine Hammond & Natalie Carter (Australia)
Team Event: Australia

Next Asia Pacific Cup will be held in Korea.

Kind Regards,
on behalf of the Japan Sports Frederation of Darts
Yutaka Ueda
Principal Contact

WDF Tables updated with these results 25/10/2016.
Read more – more pictures of winners

2016_wdf_asiapacificcup_singlesmenaus Men’s singles:
Justin Thompson (Australia)
2016_wdf_asiapacificcup_singleswomenjpn Women’s singles:
Mikuru Suzuki (Japan)
2016_wdf_asiapacificcup_pairmenaus Men’s Doubles:
Adam Rowe & Justin Thompson (Australia)
2016_wdf_asiapacificcup_pairwomenaus Women’s Doubles:
Corrine Hammond & Natalie Carter (Australia)
2016_wdf_asiapacificcup_overall_teamaus Team Event: Australia