WDF Global Online Match Lobby Set For Mar 26-28

The WDF Global Match Lobby Challenge Weekend Presented by Winmau and powered by DartConnect has some exciting new features for WDF Member Country players.

 

For all of the details please see https://www.dartconnect.com/general/wdf-member-nation-players/

Recommended Playing Times for the WDF Lobby

The Lobby is open all weekend, but these are the best times to find a match!

Americas: 6pm-11pm USET

*11pm-4am GMT/UTC  10am-3pm AEST

Europe: 6pm-11pm GMT/UTC

*1-6pm USET / +1 4-10am AEST

Oceania/Asia: 6pm-11pm AET

*2-7am USET / 7am-12pm GMT/UTC

Play to win with Winmau!

Play in the lobby every day for more chances to win!

  • £50 Red Dragon Gift Certificates
  • 1-Year DartConnect Premium Memberships

Challenge Some of the World’s Best Female Players!

This weekend is Ladies Challenge Weekend in the WDF Global Online Match Lobby

Here is the list of players that will be in the Lobby this weekend taking on all challengers.

  • Laura Turner
  • Maria O’Brien
  • Corrine Hammond
  • Lorraine Winstanley
  • Tori Kewish
  • Katie Sheldon
  • Robyn Byrne
  • Denise Cassidy
  • Rhian O’Sullivan
  • Cali West
  • Trish Grzesik
  • Stacey Pace
  • For all details and updates, go to:

https://www.dartconnect.com/wdf-private-match-lobby-guide/

Facebook Group

There has also been a Facebook Group created where players in the Global Lobby can meet up and schedule matches for the Weekend event.  To join the group, follow this link https://www.facebook.com/groups/wdfgloballobby