Dutch Open Darts 2019 Justin Van Tergouw

BAUHAUS Dutch Open Darts 2019 Pairs tournaments – Two Dutch duos and world champion Suzuki in final

After more than 500 matches, the men’s pairs tournament is down to two duos. Martijn Kleermaker and Justin van Tergouw will face Gino Vos and Berry van Peer in the big final on Sunday. The final of the womens pairs tournament is between Mikuru Suzuki/Yuriko Yamagochi and Lorraine Winstanley/Corrine Hammond.

Year 2011

Darts Tournament Results – BDO World Professional Championships 2019, Lakeside

BDO World Professional Championships was played 05-13/01/2019 in Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Surrey, UK with invited 48 men, 16 women and 32 youth. Champions Glen Durrant England, Mikuru Suzuki Japan and Leighton Bennett England. WDF Tables (men & women) updated with these results 17/01/2019.