Winmau Unveiled as the Official Darts Equipment Partner of the Chinese Darts Association

14th November 2011, Shanghai, China: Winmau and the Chinese Darts Association (CDA) are delighted to announce their exclusive sponsorship of the China National Darts Open 2011 (staged by the Chinese Darts Association), which will see the world’s leading darts brand teamed with one of the most progressive and rapidly expanding

Northern Ireland Open results

[nggallery id=6] Youth Singles Semifinals Jason McConnell (N.Ireland)  beat Micheal Gillick (Rep of Ireland) Jordan McLaughlin (N.Ireland)  beat  Gareth Killgallon ( N.Ireland) Finals Jason McConnell  2   Jordan McLaughlin 1 Total entry 36 Youth Ladies Singles Last 16 Dawn Campbell (N.Ireland)  beat  Sharon Neely (N.Ireland) Linda Marshall (Scotland)  beat  Jane Shearing

Results from the Iranian Open

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Alireza Ghafouri Fard 2. Mohammad Amin Karimpour 3. Mohammad Nazerieh 3. Hadi Jamshidi 5. Jalal Morovatti 5. Ismai  Ashouri 5. Hamid Reza  Mommeni 5. Beitollah  Karimi Shirazi 9.  Mohammad Reza Mahdipour 9. Mokhtar  Beheshtizadeh 9. Hossain Aarabi 9. Abdolhossain Khoshnood 9. Maziar Moosavi

Labanauskas & Bagdonaviciene win Lithuania Open 2011

Darius Labanauskas won men singles in Lithuanian final in this weekend’s “Lithuania Open 2011“ (WDF and BDO ranking) with the result 6:4. He and other finalist Tomas Sakys in semifinals won with the same result 5:4 against latvian Madars Razma and Przemyslaw Bobrowski from Poland. Erika Bagdonaviciene became women champion