Webster and Smith Take Sunshine State Classic Singles Titles

Mens Results Country   Womens Results Country 1. Darren Webster Australia   1. Sandra Smith Australia 2. James Bailey Australia   2. Pam Burr Australia 3. Pat Orreal Australia   3. Carol Forwood Australia 3. Mitchell Clegg Australia   3. Chrissy Sheerin Australia 5. Dwayne Lestrange Australia   5. Seini Vakonofiti Australia 5. Tony David Australia   5. Janine Cassar  Australia 5. Rob Modra Australia   5. Lorraine Burn Australia…

October 31, 2012

Modra and Forwood win in Australia

Australian Masters Weekend Singles Rene Stevenson Memorial Singles Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Rod Modra AUS   1. Carol Forwood AUS 2. Harley Kemp AUS   2. Lorraine Burn AUS 3. Pat Orreal AUS   3. Corrine Hammond AUS 3. Ian Brown AUS   3. Christine Sherrin AUS 5. Steve Duke Snr AUS   5. Helen Johnston AUS 5. Henry Bajowski AUS   5. Shona Crabbe AUS 5….

October 24, 2012

Pacific Masters Results

Pacific Masters Men’s Final Rob Modra def Justin Miles 6-4. View 2012 Pacific Masters Draw Men Last 32 Pacific Masters Ladies Final – Carol Forwood def Natalie Carter 4-3. View 2012 Pacific Masters Draw Ladies Last 32 Special thanks to Darts Australia webmaster Allan Summers for providing the information

September 30, 2012

WDF Asia Pacific Cup 2012 – results

September 29, 2012

The 2012 Asia-Pacific Cup XVI was won by Australia.  New Zealand took 2nd, followed by Japan, Hong Kong and India.  The Team event was won by Australia.  Corrine Hammond and Natalie Carter of Australia took the womens doubles while Rob Modra and Darren Webster won the mens.  For the singles events, Corrine defeated her doubles partner in the womens finals and Kenichi Ajiki of Japan won for mens. Full results…


Rowe and Carter win Australian Masters Singles

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Adam Rowe Australia 1. Natalie Carter Australia 2. Dave Muller Australia 2. Mellissa Sinnott Australia 3. Kyle Anderson Australia 3. Janine Cassar Australia 3. Beau Anderson Australia 3. Corrine Hammond Australia 5. Tony David Australia 5. Carol Forwood Australia 5. Kerry Whear Australia 5. Lorene Gillian New Zealand 5. Mick Mullaney Australia 5. Jucinta Dann Australia 5. Craig Atze Australia 5. Meta Reid…

July 4, 2012

Webster and Carter win Australian Central Coast Classic Singles

Mens Results – Bracket Country Womens Results – Bracket Country 1. Darren Webster Australia 1. Natalie Carter Australia 2. Rob Modra Australia 2. Lorraine Burn Australia 3. Andrew Townes Australia 3. Terrieanne Hughes Australia 3. Tony David Australia 3. Sandra Smith Australia 5. Bill Fergus New Zealand 5. Carol Forwood Australia 5. Brad Johnson Australia 5. Corrine Hammond Australia 5. Kyle Anderson Australia 5. Fran Shore Australia 5. Barry Jouannet…

June 28, 2012

Miles And Rodney Winners at the West Coast Classic

The West Coast Classic played in Perth Western Australia over the weekend saw two new Champions crowned. Justin Miles (left) of Mandurah defeated Andrew Towns from Adelaide South Australia 7 – 6 in the final. Miles accounting for Kyle Anderson 6 – 5 in the semi finals while Townes defeated Alan Aird 6 – 4. Mens Results Country 1. 2. 3. 3. 5. 5. 5. 5. 9. 9. 9. 9….

February 15, 2012

2011 Australian Masters

The Australian Masters Men’s Singles The Seeded players for the 2011 Singles were. 1. Robert Modra (SA) 2. Mitchell Clegg (NSW) 3. Craig Atze (SA) 4. Eddy Sims (VIC) 5. Ian Wise (SA) 6. Pat Orreal (QLD) 7. Laurie Loch (SA) 8. Darren Webster (VIC) 9. Clinton Bridge(VIC) 10. Peter Machin (SA) 11. Lindsay Wells (SA) 12. Jamie Brown (VIC) 13. Jackson Wilson-Young (NT) 14. Tony David (WA) 15. Dean…

October 18, 2011

New Pacific Masters Champions

The 34th running of the prestigious Pacific Darts Masters at the East Devonport Recreation Centre in Devonport Tasmania Australia saw over 200+ players competing for WDF, BDO and DFA ranking points and the $5000.00 prize money on offer. Gosnells a suburb of Perth in Western Australia has a new darts Champion in Damon Heta (left in image). He put in a powerful display of darts to out point South Australian…

July 24, 2011