Gibraltar Open 2017 – results

Gibraltar Open was played 18/03/2017 in Gibraltar with 90 men, 17 women, 18 boys and 2 girls. WDF Tables updated with these results 21/03/2017. Click pictures to view better. Men’s singles winner Brian Lokken Denmark Women’s singles winner Elin Mortensen Denmark Boy’s singles winner Victor Rodriguez Spain Girl’s singles winner

Budd and Jacklin win Gibraltar Open 2014. Doherty and Fredriksen take youth titles.

Mens Results Country   Womens Results Country 1. Mark Budd UK   1. Paula Jacklin UK 2. Willem Mandiger Netherlands   2. Anneke Kuijten Netherlands 3. Dyson Parody Gibraltar   3. Maria Ronson UK 3. Wilco Vermevlin Nehterlands   3. Ged Fielding UK 5. Paul Williams UK   5. Mandy