Malta Open 2010 – Wins for Roy Brown and Kerry Simmonds

England`s Roy Brown defeated Andy Keen, also from England, to win this years Malta Open.  In the ladies event it was also an all english affair with Kerry Simmonds beating Lakeside qualifier Wendy Reinstadtler to take the title. Last 8 Men: 1. Roy Brown England 2. Andy Keen England 3. Chris Aubrey England 3. Wayne Thurlow England 5. Eddie Simmonds England 5. Ken Sowerby England 5. Andreas Krockel Germany 5….

November 22, 2010