Dutch Open Youth results

Boys Results Country Girls Results Country 1. Rowby-John Rodriguez Austria 1. Bauwke Verreydt Belgium 2. Dimitri van den Bergh Belgium 2. Joyce Schuumman Netherlands 3. Sven Groen Netherlands 3. Vera Speth Netherlands 3. Jimmy Grave Netherlands 3. Veleria Shvetc Russia 5. Wesley Bour Netherlands 5. Fenna Bouwman Netherlands 5. Berry van Peer Netherlands 5. Marilou Daamen Netherlands 5. John de Kruijff Netherlands 5. Sharon Jansen Netherlands 5. Tim van de…

February 9, 2012

O’Shea and Gore winners at the Dutch Open

February 6, 2012

Mens Results (view final 32 bracket) Womens Results (view final 16 bracket) 1. O Shea, Tony 1. Gore, Julie 2. Prins, Dave 2. Farlam, Lorraine 3. Wiel Vande, Willy 3. Graaf de, Aileen 3. Hurrell, James 3. Zanten van, Floortje 5. Venken, Davyd 5. Hoenselaar, Francisca 5. Phillipson, Coen 5. Lawman, Karen 5. Robson, Gary 5. Jansson, Maud 5. Ruiters, Marcel 5. Armstrong, Irina 9. Adams, Martin 9. Hedman, Deta…


New Champions on Zuiderduin Masters 2011 are Deta Hedman and Scott Waites

Press release: Egmond aan Zee,  Sunday the 11th of December  2011 The anniversary edition of the Masters has given  two new champions. Deta Hedman won the women’s final in two straight sets and after a thrilling final with quality darts Scott Waites won the men’s tournament. Deta reached the finals by winning the last game of her group from Anastasia Dobromyslova. In the finale her opponent was Aileen de Graaf who made her…

December 12, 2011

Zuiderduin Masters Internationaal Darts Tournament

PRESS RELEASE: Egmond aan Zee,  Saturday the 10th of December  2011 Results of the Saturday afternoon and evening session In the Saturday afternoon session the players who lost the first match on Friday play the number one in the group. These are the results time player 1 player 2 result 19:30 D – Joey ten Berge – Willy van de Wiel 5 3 19:50 LB – Irina Armstrong – Tamara…

December 11, 2011

6th International MariFlex Darts Open Tournament

Vlaardingen, the 30th of November 2011 MariFlex open to new location and entry has started March 2012, the sixth edition of the International MariFlex Darts Open Tournament starts again. In March 2012, on Saturday the17th  and Sunday the  18th the various tournaments of  this WDF, BDO and  Zuiderduin Masters ranked tournament will be played. But there is a significant change.The location of the venue has changed to Sportcenter Vlaardingen aan…

November 30, 2011

Last World Cup for the Dutch Crown! Francis Hoenselaar

Francis Hoenselaar announced that the next World Cup in Ireland will be her last event for the Dutch team. The ‘Dutch Crown’ made her debut in the Dutch team exactly twenty years ago during the World Cup 1991 in the Netherlands, where she managed to achieve the third place in the singles tournament. Hoenselaar became a constant factor for the Dutchies. She won no less than five European Championships (single, 1996,…

August 15, 2011

MariFlex Darts Open 2011 Results

March 21, 2011

photos by Buroaanzee; Mark Broersen Mens Results Pos Womens Results Jan Dekker Neth 1 Anastasia Dobromyslova Rus Tony West Eng 2 Lorraine Farlam Eng Steve Douglas Eng 3 Sofie Lenoir BE Ted Hankey Eng 3 Tamara Schuur Neth Dave Johnson Eng 5 Diana Appeldoorn Neth Michle van der Horst Neth 5 Sharon Prins Neth Willy van de Wiel Neth 5 Patricia de Peuter BE Swen Seigert Germ 5 Karen Lawman…


Dutch Open Mens Singles Final is a repeat of Lakeside World Pro Final

On Saturday we saw a few surprises at the Men Singles with 1,898 darts players participating.  Stefan Gerritsen beat Garry Thompson 3-0, and the Englishman wasn’t the only casualty to Dutch players.   Darryl Fitton was beaten 3-1 by Wilbert Koerten and Willem van der Putten had a 3-0 victory over Jan Dekker, the 2011 Lakeside semi-finalist. The final of the Dutch Open on Sunday was a copy of the Lakeside World…

February 8, 2011