Winmau Polish Open 2016 weekend – press release and results

Last weekend in Police Town, Poland at the Dobosz Hotel was played 6th edition of the WDF/BDO Winmau Polish Open. As usual, the weekend started the pairs tournament  in which won in the ladies competition Deta Hedman/Rachel Brooks (ENG) and at the mens polish pair Krzysztof Ratajski/Krzysztof Kciuk (POL). On

Results from the Winmau Polish Open and the Police Masters

Winmau Polish Open Results Mens Results Country   Womens Results Country 1. Darius Labanauskas Lithuania   1. Deta Hedman England 2. Scott Waites England   2. Rachel Brooks England 3. Jim Williams Wales   3. Anca Zijlstra Netherlands 3. Krzysztof Ratajski Poland   3. Sofie Bendorff Danmark 5. Darren Clifford

Results from Poland 2014

Winmau Polish Open Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Alan Norris England 1. Aileen de Graaf Netherlands 2. James Hurrell England 2. Ann Louise Peters Denmark 3. Glen Durrant England 3. Anastasia Dobromyslova Russia 3. Geert de Vos Belgium 3. Deta Hedman England 5. Madars Razma Latvia 5. Lumi

POD National Championship 2013, Poland

During the POD National Championship weekend in Lubniewice (19-21.07.2013) in the ladies tournament Aleksandra Grzesik won her  third title in the row , in mens tournament won Radek Szagański, the best youth player was Jordan Hołderny. In the POD SuperLiga finals triumphed Renata Słowikowska and Krzysztof Chmielewski. The players, accompanying

Grand Prix POD – Poland News 2013

press release Winmau player Krzysztof Stróżyk (Poznań) triumphed in the thrilling men’s tournament final vs Tomasz Mikołajczyk at the 11th Polish Grand Prix on 22-23 June 2013 in Koszalin.  Szymon Dejnega and Krzysztof Chmielewski finished joint 3rd. The ladies competition was won by Joanna Kubowicz (Warsaw), who beat Joanna Janiec

Jennings and Hedman win Polish Open. McCarthy and Klochek take youth titles.

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Paul Jennings ENG 1. Deta Hedman ENG 2. Jeffrey De Graaf NED 2. Donna Rainsley ENG 3. Benito Van De Pas NED 3. Aileen De Graaf NED 3. Jim Williams WAL 3. Kristie Struker NED 5. Stephen Bunting ENG 5. Rachna David NOR