Darts tournament results – Mongolia Masters 2017

August 2, 2017

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters darts tournament 23/07/2017 – results and press release The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau was conducted on 23 July, 2017 at The Blue Sky Hotel and Tower in the heart of Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. Total of of 51 men and 23 women competed for the titles. The Men Singles event was won by Sainbayar Khayankhyarvaa (MGL). Meanwhile the Women Singles event was…


Winmau World Masters 2016 – results

Lakeside World Pro International Play-offs 30/11/2016 and BDO Winmau World Masters 01/12 – 04/12/2016 Winmau World Masters Champions 2016 Men Women Boys Girls Glen Durrant England Trina Gulliver England Justin van Tergouw Netherlands Veronika Koroleva Russia   Full reports available in BDO website  and recordings in BDO YouTube channel. WDF Tables updated with Winmau World Masters results 10/12/2016.

December 4, 2016

Durrant, De Graaf, van Tergouw and Ashton are Winmau World Masters Champions! 2015

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Glen Durrant England 1. Aileen De Graaf Netherlands 2. Larry Butler USA 2. Lisa Ashton England 3. Martin Adams England 3. Fallon Sherrock England 3. Thomas Junghans Switzerland 3. Deta Hedman England 5. Scott Waites England 5. Akari Oshiro Japan 5. Pip Blackwell England 5. Mayumi Ouchi Japan 5. Martin Phillips Wales 5. Anastasia Dobromyslova Russia 5. Jamie Hughes England 5. Claire Brookin…

October 19, 2015

Results from the Winmau Polish Open and the Police Masters

Winmau Polish Open Results Mens Results Country   Womens Results Country 1. Darius Labanauskas Lithuania   1. Deta Hedman England 2. Scott Waites England   2. Rachel Brooks England 3. Jim Williams Wales   3. Anca Zijlstra Netherlands 3. Krzysztof Ratajski Poland   3. Sofie Bendorff Danmark 5. Darren Clifford Northern Ireland   5. Steffi Zwitkowitsch Germany 5. Dave Wicks England   5. Aleksandra Grzesik Poland 5. Patrick Morelissen Netherlands…

May 26, 2015

The Winmau 6 Nations Cup 2014

These are the fixtures for the final day of the 6 Nations. The games are being televised by EuroSport. Ladies Scotland 5 – 1  Northern Ireland 5th -6th Play-Off Men’s Republic of Ireland 13 – 11 Wales 5th -6th Play-Off Ladies Semi Final Netherlands 0 – 5 England Ladies Semi Final Wales 5 – 0  Republic of Ireland Men’s Semi Final  England 13 – 5 Northern Ireland Men’s Semi Final…

February 21, 2014

Netherlands and Wales champions Winmau Six Nations Cup Darts 2013

February 26, 2013

Press Release DUTCH DARTS ASSOCIATION: RIJSWIJK – 26 February 2013 The Dutch men managed to win the Winmau Six Nations Cup Darts 2013 for the first time in history. That this happened now in the Netherlands made the victory even more special. The Dutch men defeated the English favorites in the final, including Tony O’Shea, Scott Waites and Martin Atkins with 13-9. Jan Dekker, Wesley Harms, Rick Hofstra, Dennis te…